Loading Events

We kick off Symphoria’s Casual Series with Mozart’s, Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (A Little Night Music) and Foote’s Suite for strings. Symphoria’s principal clarinet, Allan Kolsky performs Copland’s Concerto for Clarinet. Tchaikovsky’s Serenade for Strings in C Major is sure to leave us on the right note.



MOZART: Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Serenade, K.525)
COPLAND: Concerto for Clarinet
FOOTE: Suite in E Major, Op. 63
TCHAIKOVSKY: Serenade in C Major, Op. 48