BOARD & STAFF

BOARD MEMBERS

Mary Ann Tyszko, President
President & CEO, SRCTec (retired)

Anna Putintseva, Secretary
Partner, Bousquet Holstein

Caragh Fahy, Treasurer
Owner & President, Madison Financial Planning Group

Violet Bundi
Attorney, Interfaith Works

Amy Christian
Syracuse Orchestra Musician (Violin)

Kelly Covert
Syracuse Orchestra Musician (Flute/Piccolo) & Corporate Giving & Annual Fund Manager

Vicki Feldman
Community volunteer and expert volunteer fundraiser

Kimberly Flomerfelt-Puc
Certified Legal Nurse Consultant

Jon Garland
Syracuse Orchestra Musician (Horn) & Director of Operations

George Kilpatrick
Host, Inspiration for the Nation

Allan Kolsky
Syracuse Orchestra Musician (clarinet)

Robert Lieberman
Managing Partner, RAV Properties

Frank Messere
Dean Emeritus, School of Communication, Media and the Arts, SUNY Oswego

Shelly Thompson-Liedka
Vice President & Commercial Banking Manager, M&T Bank

Jackie Penfield
Senior HR Consultant, OneGroup

Mike Ratner
Surgeon, Upstate Medical Center, retired

Martha Sutter
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Teaching Professor of Voice, Syracuse University

Gwen Sykes
Executive Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer, SRC, Inc.

Marcus Webb
Program Manager, Entrepreneurship at Columbia Technology Ventures

Gregory Wood
Syracuse Orchestra Musician (Cello)

STAFF

Pamela Murchison
Executive Director
Email:  PMurchison@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Jon Garland
Director of Operations
Email: JGarland@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Ergo Blydenburgh
Orchestra Manager
Email: EBly@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Andrew Teller
Stage Manager
Email: ATeller@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Arvilla Wendland
Personnel Manager
Email: AWendland@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Jonathan Dozois
Assistant Personnel Manager
Email: JDozois@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Ben Dettelback
Librarian
Email: BDettelback@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Lara Mosby
Director of Community Engagement
Email: LMosby@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Kelly Covert
Corporate Giving and Annual Fund Manager
Email: KCovert@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Brian Pope
Marketing and Data Manager
Email: BPope@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Nicky Radford
Youth Orchestra Manager & Education Manager
Email: NRadford@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Kyle Jones
Box Office Representative
Email: Info@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Colleen Voigt
Box Office Representative
Email: Info@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Paul McShee
Youth Orchestra Music Director
Email: PMcshee@SyracuseOrchestra.org

Jessica Tumajyan
Youth Strings Conductor


Staff Resources