BOARD & STAFF

BOARD MEMBERS

Mary Ann Tyszko, President
President & CEO, SRCTec (retired)

Michael Feng, Vice President
Vice President for Operations, PEC, Inc.

Anna Putintseva, Secretary
Partner, Bousquet Holstein

Frank Messere, Treasurer
Dean Emeritus, School of Communication, Media and the Arts, SUNY Oswego

Amy Christian
Symphoria Musician (Violin)

Kelly Covert
Symphoria Musician (Flute/Piccolo) & Development Associate

Vicki Feldman
Community volunteer and expert volunteer fundraiser

Elizabeth Gardner
CPA, Partner, Grossman St. Amour CPAs

Jon Garland
Symphoria Musician (Horn) & Director of Operations; Affiliate Artist, Syracuse University

George Kilpatrick
Host, Inspiration for the Nation

Jackie Penfield
Senior HR Consultant, OneGroup

Peter Rabinowitz
Professor, Hamilton College

Britton Smith
Founder & CEO, Bonsai Financial

Martha Sutter
Director, Setnor School of Music, Syracuse University

Maureen McCarthy Tracy
Vice President of Community and Connections, Northland Communications

Gregory Wood
Symphoria Musician (Cello)

STAFF

Pamela Murchison
Executive Director
Email:  PMurchison@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Jon Garland
Director of Operations
Email: JGarland@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Lara Mosby
Senior Manager for Advancement and Community Engagement
Email: LMosby@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Emily Bass
Box Office Coordinator
Email: EBass@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Sabrina DeVos
Orchestra Manager
Email: SDeVos@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Kelly Covert
Corporate Giving and Annual Fund Manager
Email: KCovert@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Arvilla Wendland
Personnel Manager
Email: AWendland@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Spencer Phillips
Librarian
Email: SPhillips@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Nicky Radford
Symphoria Stage & Youth Orchestra Manager
Email: NRadford@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Annette Friedrichs
Communications Assistant
Email: AFriedrichs@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Paul McShee
Youth Orchestra Music Director
Email: PMcshee@experiencesymphoria.org

Becky Dodd
Youth Strings Conductor