BOARD & STAFF

BOARD MEMBERS

Mary Ann Tyszko, President
President & CEO, SRCTec (retired)

Michael Feng, Vice President
Vice President for Operations, PEC, Inc.

Anna Putintseva, Secretary
Attorney, Bousquet Holstein

Frank Messere, Treasurer
Dean Emeritus, School of Communication, Media and the Arts, SUNY Oswego

Amy Christian
Symphoria Musician (Violin)

Kelly Covert
Symphoria Musician (flute) & Marketing and Development Associate

Vicki Feldman
Community volunteer and expert volunteer fundraiser

Elizabeth Gardner
Senior Manager and CPA, Grossman St. Amour

Jon Garland
Symphoria Musician (Horn) & Director of Operations; Affiliate Artist, Syracuse University

Jessica Woodridge King
Symphoria Musician (Bassoon)

Susan Olinsky
Music Educator, Oswego School District

David Pida
CFO, Rapid Response Monitoring

Peter Rabinowitz
Professor, Hamilton College

Britton Smith
Founder & CEO, Bonsai Financial

Martha Sutter
Director, Setnor School of Music, Syracuse University

Maureen McCarthy Tracy
Vice President of Community and Connections, Northland Communications

Gregory Wood
Symphoria Musician (Cello)

STAFF

Pamela Murchison
Executive Director
Email:  PMurchison@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Jon Garland
Director of Operations
Email: JGarland@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Jon Mosbo
Orchestra Manager
Email: JMosbo@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Emily Bass
Box Office Manager
Email: EBass@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Kelly Covert
Marketing & Development Assistant
Email: KCovert@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Arvilla Wendland
Personnel Manager
Email: AWendland@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Spencer Phillips
Librarian
Email: SPhillips@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Sam Martin
Stage Manager
Email: SMartin@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Lana Stafford
Youth Orchestra Manager & Education Liaison
Email: LStafford@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Christian Capocaccia
Youth Orchestra Music Director

Karen Veverka
Youth Repertory Orchestra Conductor

Becky Dodd
Youth Strings Conductor