Contact Us | For tickets call 315-299-5598

Board & Staff

About Us / Board & Staff

BOARD MEMBERS

Mary Ann Tyszko, President
Vice President for Strategic Business Development & Innovation, Syracuse University (Retired)

Fritz Messere, Treasurer
Dean, SUNY College at Oswego, School of Communication, Media and the Arts (Retired)

Robert Daino
CEO, Public Broadcasting Council of Central New York, Inc.

Michael Feng
Vice President, Progressive Expert Consulting

Jon Garland
Orchestra Musician

Victoria Krukowski
Orchestra Musician & Coordinator, Healing Harmonies Outreach Program

Aidan Mitchell-Eaton
Attorney, Bousquet Holstein PLLC

Susan Olinsky
Teacher, Oswego City Schools

Peter Rabinowitz
Professor, Hamilton College

John Raschella
Orchestra Musician & Chair, Artistic Operations Committee

Martha Sutter
Director, Setnor School of Music, Syracuse University

Sonya Williams
Orchestra Musician & Chair, Education & Outreach Committee

Jessica Wooldridge-King
Orchestra Musician

STAFF

Catherine Underhill
Managing Director
Email: CUnderhill@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Emily Bass
Box Office Manager
Email: EBass@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Cheri Lass
Bookkeeper
Email: CLass@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Jon Mosbo
Orchestra Manager
Email: JMosbo@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Cathy Hynson
Stage Manager

Arvilla Rovit
Personnel Manager
Email: ARovit@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Jillian Honn
Librarian
Email: JHonn@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Dana Huyge
Youth Orchestra Administrator
Email: DHuyge@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Jon Garland
Email: JGarland@ExperienceSymphoria.org

Support Symphoria

Great music connects us as community members, at every age and in every walk of life. From Brahms to Broadway, and from movie scores to Mozart, Symphoria performances will inspire you. Help us keep symphonic music alive in Central New York for everyone to enjoy.